I see what it is life to live with a mental illness everyday. I deal with mental illness everyday. This is an open and honest article that gets it spot on.

About katiestamps

I'm Katie and I'm 21 from Newcastle, UK. I have a degree in English Language and Literature and I'm going to be crawling through a Masters Degree from September. I make it through the day by creating scenarios in my head. Things that will never happen; things that couldn't happen. I believe in Literature. If I read a book and I enjoy it, I believe it is a duty to pass it on. I like: conversations, poetry, stationary, music, flowers and old photos. My URL came from a conversation with my great-grandmother. I'm scared of the world and her little speech has made me do all sorts of strange things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. saradraws says:

    I’m touched that you liked my post enough to reblog it. Thank you. I wish you well with all your roads, walked and unwalked.

Leave a Reply

